You can delete your account and all associated data in just a few simple clicks.

In the side navigation, click on your account name

You will see the account screen with the card "Delete Account"

Deleting your account will permanently remove all account and product data from our records. Please ensure you have exported any data you wish to keep before deleting your account.

Did this answer your question?