Choose how your customers access your digital content. You can revoke access to your digital downloads, even after you have made a sale. 

Go to the order in which you wish to revoke the access and simply click the Revoke or Manage access. You can also re-enable the access at any time.

If an order turns out to be fraudulent, you can now instantly disable access to the download.

Mange the download after the order has been made by increasing or decreasing the remaining downloads or setting a new expiry date,

Did this answer your question?