Every account automatically generates a hosted storefront, cart and checkout for all your active products.

To disable your hosted storefront, go to Settings > Merchant and toggle off the desired hosted experiences.


Disabling these hosted experiences will:

  • Remove "storefront" from the dashboard navigation

  • Delist you automatically generated storefront URL

  • Remove the hosted "share/embed" action for products

Did this answer your question?